2022 PPIC Local Conference Contacts

Print PDF

General Inquiries:

TASK/RESPONSIBILITIES NAME COMPANY PHONE EMAIL
Co-Chairman Sergio Panetta I-Gard Corp. 416-319-5413 spanetta@i-gard.com
Co-Chairman Chris Heron Teco-Westinghouse 512-218-7534 chris.heron@ieee.org
Finance Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-525-5777 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Program Chairman Chris Heron Teco-Westinghouse 512-218-7534 chris.heron@ieee.org
Webmaster Nehad El-Sherif MNKYBR Technologies Inc. 306-370-0301 nehad.e.el-sherif@ieee.org
Webmaster – assistant Carolin Panetta Retired 416-522-3722 cpanetta@gcompany.ca
Registration Lana DeLeon Teco-Westinghouse 512-218-7409 deleonl@tecowestinghouse.com
Social Event Sergio Panetta I-Gard Corp. 416-319-5413  spanetta@i-gard.com
Transportation        
Guest Program Carolin Panetta Retired 416-522-3722 cpanetta@gcompany.ca
Sponsors – Exhibits Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-525-5777 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Publicity Greg Drewiske Verso Corporation 715-422-3449 greg.drewiske@ieee.org
Printing & Marketing        
Awards Todd Legette International Paper  513-404-8641 todd.legette@ipaper.com
Keynote Speaker        
Tech Prog – CEUs Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-683-5429 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Facilities & A/V Sergio Panetta I-Gard Corp. 416-319-5413 spanetta@i-gard.com
Tutorials Sergio Panetta I-Gard Corp. 416-319-5413 spanetta@i-gard.com
Hotel Sergio Panetta I-Gard Corp. 416-319-5413 spanetta@i-gard.com