2023 PPIC Local Conference Contacts

TASK/RESPONSIBILITIES NAME COMPANY PHONE EMAIL
Co-Chairman Warren Hopper Retired 541-520-0735 WarrenHopper@ieee.org
Co-Chairman Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 208-790-4197 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Finance Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-525-5777 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Program Chairman Chris Heron Integrated Power Services 512-218-7534 chris.heron@ieee.org
Co-Webmaster Nehad El-Sherif MNKYBR Technologies Inc. 306-370-0301 nehad.e.el-sherif@ieee.org
Co-Webmaster Mark Pollock Littelfuse, Inc. 306-229-6605 mpollock@littelfuse.com
Registration Lana DeLeon Teco-Westinghouse 512-218-7409 deleonl@tecowestinghouse.com
Social Event Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 208-790-4197 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Transportation Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 208-790-4197 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Guest Program Lezlie Pearce-Hopper   541-953-4178  
Sponsors – Exhibits Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-525-5777 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Publicity Greg Drewiske Verso Corporation 715-422-3449 greg.drewiske@ieee.org
Printing & Marketing Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 208-790-4197 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Awards Todd Legette International Paper 513-404-8641 todd.legette@ipaper.com
Keynote Speaker Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 208-790-4197 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Tech Prog – CEUs Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-683-5429 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Facilities & A/V Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 416-319-5413 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com
Tutorials Duncan Rhodes Retired 541-683-5429 duncanrhodes@ieee.org
Hotel Steve Pittman Clearwater Paper 416-319-5413 Pittman@ClearwaterPaper.com